Google Sites: The Swiss Army Knife of Remote Learning

 

Monday, September 28th

90 mins

3-4:30 PT

4-5:30 MT

5-6:30 CT

6-7:30 ET

 

In this session we will look at setting up a Google Classroom for the first time, posting work for students, grading, and giving feedback.

 

This session is hands on! Participants will be creating their own Google Sites as we go!

Google Sites: The Swiss Army Knife of Remote Learning

$20.00Price
    • White Instagram Icon
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2018 by Emma Pass