Every Assignment in WeVideo

 

Thursday, October 1st 

90 mins

3:00 - 4:30 PT

4:00 - 5:30 MT

5:00 - 6:30 CT

6:00 - 7:30 ET

$20

 

WeVideo is a simple, intuitive video editing tool that students love to use in all types of assignments from daily announcements, to instructional videos, book trailers, and more. 

 

This session is hands on! Participants will be creating videos in the free version of WeVideo.

Every Assignment in WeVideo

$20.00Price
    • White Instagram Icon
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2018 by Emma Pass