EdTech Tools for Teaching English Online

 

Tuesday, September 29th 

90 mins

3:00 - 4:30 PT

4:00 - 5:30 MT

5:00 - 6:30 CT

6:00 - 7:30 ET

$20

 

In this session we will explore different EdTech tools to be used in literacy, reading, and writing instruction online. 

 

This session is hands on! Participants will be participating in activities and practicing using tools as we go.

EdTech Tools for Teaching English Online

$20.00Price
    • White Instagram Icon
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2018 by Emma Pass